## 2024 Advisory Board Annual Reports Dismissals Due to Absences

Advisory Board Name	Department	Appointment to be Dismissed	Appointed By	Excusal from Dismissal
		Due to Absences		Requested
Audit Committee	County Manager	Wayne Cooper	District 1 Commission Office	No
Building and Construction Advisory Committee	Planning & Development	Scott Carswell	District 2 Commission Office	No
Building and Construction Advisory Committee	Planning & Development	Debbie Thomas	District 3 Commission Office	No
Community Action Board	Housing & Human Services	Gordon Schleffer	District 2 Commission Office	No
Community Action Board	Housing & Human Services	Shalarie HighSmith	District 5 Commission Office	No
Contractor Licensing Board	Planning & Development	Clifford Barber	District 5 Commission Office	No
Environmentally Endangered Lands Program Selection and	Parks & Recreation	Mark Bush	At-Large Appointment	No
Management Committee				
Historical Commission	Library Services	Paula Beckner	District 1 Commission Office	Yes
Historical Commission	Library Services	Walter Young	District 5 Commission Office	No
North Brevard Public Library Advisory Board	Library Services	Janis Shellabarger	District 1 Commission Office	Yes
North Brevard Public Library Advisory Board	Library Services	Albin Sowash	District 1 Commission Office	Yes
North Brevard Public Library Advisory Board	Library Services	Karen Calle	District 2 Commission Office	No
Port St John Dependent Special District Board	Planning & Development	Randy Rodriguez	District 1 Commission Office	Yes
South/Central Brevard Parks and Recreation Advisory Board	Parks & Recreation	Leartis Brothers	District 1 Commission Office	Yes
South/Central Brevard Parks and Recreation Advisory Board	Parks & Recreation	Ralph Williams	District 2 Commission Office	No
South/Central Brevard Public Library Advisory Board	Library Services	Raymond Spencer	District 3 Commission Office	No
South/Central Brevard Public Library Advisory Board	Library Services	Paul Kolarik	District 5 Commission Office	No