2024-2025 BOARD LIAISON APPOINTMENTS								
Committees	No. to Appoint	District 1	District 2	District 3	District 4	District 5	Notes	Staff Liaison
Central Florida Expressway Authority	1	х					A member of the BoCC. (2-year appt)	Mr. Marc Bernath 321-350-8307
East Central Florida Regional Planning Council (ECFRPC)	2	х				X(Alt)	Two members of the BoCC	Mr. Jeffery Ball or Ms. Trina Gilliam 321-350-8270
Economic Development Commission (EDC)	1					х	A member of the BoCC	Ms. Kathy Wall 321-637-5337
Election Canvassing Board (Board Vote)	2	X(Alt)	х				The Chair of the BoCC and a member of the BoCC appointed by the Chair as an alternate member	Jim Liesenfelt 321-633-2003
Florida Association of Counties (FAC)	All	Х	х	х	х	х	All members of the BoCC	
FAC Board of Directors for District 19		х					One-year term ending June 2023 then the next appt will be a Two-year term starting June 2023.	
Indian River Lagoon Council	2			х	X(Alt)		Member of the BoCC and an alternate	Ms. Virginia Barker 321-633-2016
Public Safety Coordinating Council	1				х		The Chair of the BoCC, or another member of the BoCC as designee	Ms. Lisa Bradley 321-637-5390 X 59707
Tourism Development Council (TDC)	1				х		A representative from the BoCC	Mr. Peter Cranis 321-349-2982
Affordable Housing Advisory Committee (Board Vote)	1			х			A member of the BoCC	Mr. Ian Golden 321-350-9385
Transportation Planning Organization (TPO)	All	х	х	х	х	х	All members of the BoCC	Mr. John Denninghoff 321-633-2002
Value Adjustment Board (VAB) (Board Vote)	2			Х		Х	Two members of the BoCC	Mr. Jim Liesenfelt 321-633-2003